BAD PRoxy Settings

Any problem ? Don't panic! We have the solution !

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
Ein The Driver
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Feb 2007 07:42

BAD PRoxy Settings

Post by Ein The Driver » 18 Feb 2007 07:45

I tried to conenct and tried the update thingy but it keeps giving me "Bad Proxy Settings" I have reset the proxy area in the game and i know i don't have a proxy on my router and it was working eariler today and the past 3 days the game is TM Nations

Hologramm
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 18 Feb 2007 09:10

Post by Hologramm » 18 Feb 2007 09:13

you dont have any problems , the message appears because the master server is offline i try now for 4 hours to play but the server is still off

User avatar
CHINGON
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 21 Sep 2005 19:43
Location: Mexico

Post by CHINGON » 18 Feb 2007 10:26

Yea i was about to ask if someone had the same problem and...
Well i see im not the only one

Post Reply