Page 19 of 21

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 17 Jun 2008 10:15
by f*ckfish
Jackel wrote:got a new glitch.

Code: Select all

[06/16,21:24:45] player unrtjackel used chat command '/replaymap '
Callvote Playercount = 20
Need y=12, need n=8
[06/16,21:24:45] XMLRPC Error [-503] - Call XML not a proper XML-RPC call.  Inva
lid UTF-8 initial byte
[06/16,21:24:45] player 72 finished with 00:24.37 and took the 2. WR place!
[06/16,21:24:46] XMLRPC Error [-503] - Call XML not a proper XML-RPC call.  Inva
lid UTF-8 initial byte
[06/16,21:24:47] XMLRPC Error [-503] - Call XML not a proper XML-RPC call.  Inva
lid UTF-8 initial byte
that starts up after /replaymap is used didn't check /add but it most likely do it too. and the only thing I changed recently was the two lines fufi said too remove from his plugin so F5/F6 would work again.
I'll re-add the two lines and see if that stops the error.

Quick update I disabled both Fufi and Oliverde8's plugins and the error still happening, so it's not plugin related, and this just started recently, was work fine after fixing the time limit glitch.
Btw. you should update the widgets, I fixed that f5/f6 bug and a few other things.

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 17 Jun 2008 17:46
by Ouwe
Can anybody help me to solve this problem?

Code: Select all

[06/17,16:47:56] [RASP Error] Could not insert time! Error Text=Duplicate entry '80818' for key 1
sql=INSERT INTO rs_times (playerID, trackID, score, date) VALUES (1094, 104, 42500, 1213714076)
I already ran Aseco in debug mode, but that didn't help me.

Many thanks in advance...

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 18 Jun 2008 01:27
by Jackel
f*ckfish wrote:
Jackel wrote:got a new glitch.

Code: Select all

[06/16,21:24:45] player unrtjackel used chat command '/replaymap '
Callvote Playercount = 20
Need y=12, need n=8
[06/16,21:24:45] XMLRPC Error [-503] - Call XML not a proper XML-RPC call.  Inva
lid UTF-8 initial byte
[06/16,21:24:45] player 72 finished with 00:24.37 and took the 2. WR place!
[06/16,21:24:46] XMLRPC Error [-503] - Call XML not a proper XML-RPC call.  Inva
lid UTF-8 initial byte
[06/16,21:24:47] XMLRPC Error [-503] - Call XML not a proper XML-RPC call.  Inva
lid UTF-8 initial byte
that starts up after /replaymap is used didn't check /add but it most likely do it too. and the only thing I changed recently was the two lines fufi said too remove from his plugin so F5/F6 would work again.
I'll re-add the two lines and see if that stops the error.

Quick update I disabled both Fufi and Oliverde8's plugins and the error still happening, so it's not plugin related, and this just started recently, was work fine after fixing the time limit glitch.
Btw. you should update the widgets, I fixed that f5/f6 bug and a few other things.
cool will do.

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 18 Jun 2008 17:39
by Ouwe
Ouwe wrote:Can anybody help me to solve this problem?

Code: Select all

[06/17,16:47:56] [RASP Error] Could not insert time! Error Text=Duplicate entry '80818' for key 1
sql=INSERT INTO rs_times (playerID, trackID, score, date) VALUES (1094, 104, 42500, 1213714076)
I already ran Aseco in debug mode, but that didn't help me.

Many thanks in advance...
Problem solved by myself.

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 20 Jun 2008 15:39
by aceaceace
Hey,

I installed a dedicated tmnf server. All is working fine except aseco. When i want to get acces to the admin panel it constant says "You have to be in the admin list to do that"
Can someone plz have a quick peak at the code. Im almost 100% sure that its correct. Thnx in advance

http://x.cixx-online.com/x/geflipt.rar

grtz Ace

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 20 Jun 2008 15:56
by s!em
could you give admingroups.xml?

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 20 Jun 2008 16:47
by aceaceace
http://x.cixx-online.com/x/admingroups.rar

Didn't change anything in here btw.
Do you have to make a group, if so than i will do that and problem solved

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 20 Jun 2008 17:25
by Basti504
You will have to add your login to a group to be admin :)

If you want to be admin, place this line in the group superadmin. Like it sais in the file (line 62) :)

<TM_LOGIN>YOUR_LOGIN</TM_LOGIN>

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 20 Jun 2008 18:58
by aceaceace
finally it works!
thnks! The stupid read me file says it only checks one thing. But it actually checks 2 things

1. if your an admin
2. if your in the admin group

but its solved now grat!

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 21 Jun 2008 10:34
by s!em
Porblem solved :D And if you want more admins just add some in admingroups.xml

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 09 Jul 2008 12:35
by lvlao
Hi all!

I still have lag problems with CPTIMES activated.... every check point create a little lag on many user on my server... the plugin is very usefull, but to workarond the problem I must disable it.

Thanks in advance.

Getter

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 11 Jul 2008 08:29
by Heaven2k4

Code: Select all

# initialize ASECO ############################################################
[Aseco] PHP Version is 5.2.6
[Aseco] Load settings [config.xml]
[Aseco] Load styles [./styles/standard.xml]
###############################################################################
#
# Aseco v2.2.0c running on 127.0.0.1:5000
#
# Authors: Florian Schnell and Brad Mettee (RASP)
#
###############################################################################
[Load Plugin] [plugin.pubdb.php] [Name:PubDb] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.tmxlinker.php] [Name:TmxLinker] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.about.php] [Name:About] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.statusbar.php] [Name:Statusbar] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.stats.php] [Name:Stats] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.records.php] [Name:Records] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.vote.php] [Name:Vote] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.score.php] [Name:Score] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.example.php] [Name:Example] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.help.php] [Name:Help] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.emotics.php] [Name:Emotics] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.admin.php] [Name:Admin] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.plugins.php] [Name:Plugins] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [rasp/plugin.rasp_shownext.php] [Name:RaspShowNext] [Ver:1]
No authitems added
[Aseco] Try to connect to server on 127.0.0.1:5000
[Aseco] Authenticated with username 'SuperAdmin' and password '-taken out for security-'
[-1000] Password incorrect.
[ASECO Error] Connection could not be established! on line 483 in file C:\Progra
m Files\ASECO\aseco.php
[07/11,02:30:11] Beginning to shutdown Aseco due to an error ...
0
Press any key to continue . . .
What username and password do i use?

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 11 Jul 2008 08:43
by lvlao
Heaven2k4 wrote:

Code: Select all

# initialize ASECO ############################################################
[Aseco] PHP Version is 5.2.6
[Aseco] Load settings [config.xml]
[Aseco] Load styles [./styles/standard.xml]
###############################################################################
#
# Aseco v2.2.0c running on 127.0.0.1:5000
#
# Authors: Florian Schnell and Brad Mettee (RASP)
#
###############################################################################
[Load Plugin] [plugin.pubdb.php] [Name:PubDb] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.tmxlinker.php] [Name:TmxLinker] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.about.php] [Name:About] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.statusbar.php] [Name:Statusbar] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.stats.php] [Name:Stats] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.records.php] [Name:Records] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.vote.php] [Name:Vote] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.score.php] [Name:Score] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.example.php] [Name:Example] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.help.php] [Name:Help] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.emotics.php] [Name:Emotics] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.admin.php] [Name:Admin] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [plugin.plugins.php] [Name:Plugins] [Ver:1]
[Load Plugin] [rasp/plugin.rasp_shownext.php] [Name:RaspShowNext] [Ver:1]
No authitems added
[Aseco] Try to connect to server on 127.0.0.1:5000
[Aseco] Authenticated with username 'SuperAdmin' and password '-taken out for security-'
[-1000] Password incorrect.
[ASECO Error] Connection could not be established! on line 483 in file C:\Progra
m Files\ASECO\aseco.php
[07/11,02:30:11] Beginning to shutdown Aseco due to an error ...
0
Press any key to continue . . .
What username and password do i use?
The ones you put in the config file of the dedicated server.

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 11 Jul 2008 11:16
by Heaven2k4
Thanks. Should have edited it and said I found the solution.

But now here's a new problem

Code: Select all

PHP Fatal Error: Call to undefined function mysql_connect() in C:\Program Files\ASECO\plugins\plugin.localdb.php on line 58
I've searched and seen the problem with other people but the solutions given to them haven't helped me yet.
Do I need to actively run my MySql window in order for this to work? and another part is my version of MySql doesn't give me an actual username to input into the field so this is what I currently have:

Code: Select all

<settings>

  <!-- MySQL Server Settings -->

  <mysql_server>127.0.0.1:3306</mysql_server>

  <mysql_login>root</mysql_login>

  <mysql_password>-taken out for security-</mysql_password>

  <mysql_database>localdb</mysql_database>
Is there a solution?

Re: ASECO/RASP TMF 2.1.6 [08-6-4]

Posted: 11 Jul 2008 17:04
by lvlao
Heaven2k4 wrote:Thanks. Should have edited it and said I found the solution.

But now here's a new problem

Code: Select all

PHP Fatal Error: Call to undefined function mysql_connect() in C:\Program Files\ASECO\plugins\plugin.localdb.php on line 58
I've searched and seen the problem with other people but the solutions given to them haven't helped me yet.
Do I need to actively run my MySql window in order for this to work? and another part is my version of MySql doesn't give me an actual username to input into the field so this is what I currently have:

Code: Select all

<settings>

  <!-- MySQL Server Settings -->

  <mysql_server>127.0.0.1:3306</mysql_server>

  <mysql_login>root</mysql_login>

  <mysql_password>-taken out for security-</mysql_password>

  <mysql_database>localdb</mysql_database>
Is there a solution?

<mysql_database>localdb</mysql_database>

is this correct?

Usually the Aseco DB name is aseco121 and not localdb. You have to put in the name of the aseco database you have created on your mysql.
Mysql must be up and running, and you must have configured a user (login, password, host) with admin capability on the aseco121 db. Also you have to run the *.sql script that configure the aseco121 db.