Cant remove a nadeo track

This is the dedicated forum for RemoteCP4: the web based dedicated server control script.

Moderators: hal|Sascha, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
Merguyver
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Apr 2010 18:54
Owned TM-games: TMU

Cant remove a nadeo track

Post by Merguyver » 19 Apr 2010 07:01

Hi,
When i upload my tracks onto remote cp for some reason i cant remove a nadeo track!!

Everything else goes apart from the 1 track and the tick box to delete it has gone aswell!!

This is causing a bit of a problem as we are trying to run a mini's server and have a long nadeo track stuck on our server!!

Any help would be much appreciated.
Thanks.

The =GMT= & Merguyver

scg-flighthigh
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 199
Joined: 05 May 2009 15:52
Owned TM-games: TM2

Re: Cant remove a nadeo track

Post by scg-flighthigh » 19 Apr 2010 07:15

- Shoutdown the Server

- Look into your tracklist.txt (name of your matchsetting) file and delete the Map

Code: Select all

	<challenge>
		<file>TMNF\Challenges\My Challenges\Testmap.Challenge.Gbx</file>
		<ident>9mcrj3H4Qk2yg2Zufa3pBSt6wai</ident>
	</challenge>
take out the Codesnipet for this crazy map and save the file. Then Start the Server new.

Merguyver
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 05 Apr 2010 18:54
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Cant remove a nadeo track

Post by Merguyver » 21 Apr 2010 13:08

Thanks for your help scg-flighthigh much appreciated.

Merguyver

Post Reply