Page 1 of 1

Disabling delete for group/user

Posted: 22 May 2010 07:50
by Jaska
Hi!

Got a question, is it possible to disable the delete ability for group/user and still keep the insert/add files to current challengelist?

I have created uploader group just for uploading and adding tracks for now I have to add them by myself after users have uploaded them to server and its a bit inconvenient...

I dont trust people so much that I can leave the delete command for anyone to use :)

Thank you in advance.