Problem

This is the dedicated forum for RemoteCP4: the web based dedicated server control script.

Moderators: hal|Sascha, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
User avatar
nicomoore0
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 313
Joined: 27 May 2008 16:58
Owned TM-games: All
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Problem

Post by nicomoore0 » 27 Oct 2012 17:29

After installation of RCP4 it keeps taking me back to the beginning of the installation process, even though I deleted the install.php in the plugins folder. What causes this and how can it be fixed?

Thanks
C®AżΨ αηηιнιllαтσя ッ

User avatar
nicomoore0
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 313
Joined: 27 May 2008 16:58
Owned TM-games: All
Location: Scotland
Contact:

Re: Problem

Post by nicomoore0 » 28 Oct 2012 01:00

Ahh no worries now.

Problem solved.

Thank you Wayback Machine! :D Managed to access the tmbase.de site from 2.5yr ago to get the required walkthrough
C®AżΨ αηηιнιllαтσя ッ

Post Reply