2 problem with Glider's Plugin Pack v1.72

Discover FAST, a records keeping server control script with a public records system called Dedimania, which will show records from the server on tm-exchange.com

Moderators: Slig, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
MINICIBER
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 46
Joined: 19 Mar 2009 00:48
Owned TM-games: TMU
Contact:

2 problem with Glider's Plugin Pack v1.72

Post by MINICIBER » 15 Apr 2009 20:48

1.
Image

and the track go to the next.



2.Image

whit this plugin dont show nothing in servermania



sorry for my english

User avatar
AstroGlider
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 237
Joined: 13 Aug 2005 01:10
Owned TM-games: TMF, TMU, TMS, TMI?
Location: Tampa, Florida, USA

Re: 2 problem with Glider's Plugin Pack v1.72

Post by AstroGlider » 16 Apr 2009 09:37

#1: In the future, please post your issues with GPP under this thread: viewtopic.php?f=126&t=15882&start=0

#2: As of today, the current version is 1.75

#3: The autoskipper can be turned off. GPP-Menu>Map Ctrl>Skipper>Power: Off. In fact, it's off by default in the current version.

#4: I've never used GPP with ServerMania, but try turning off the CensorBot to see if it helps: GPP-Menu>Player Ctrl>Censor Bot>Power: Off


Glider
Image
Image

Mort
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 275
Joined: 16 Jan 2009 10:57
Owned TM-games: TMUF, TMNF
Location: Australia
Contact:

Re: 2 problem with Glider's Plugin Pack v1.72

Post by Mort » 17 Apr 2009 09:15

I don't use servermania to launch my servers, but I do use it to configure the server and match settings files and just to get a "view" of what is happening while the server is running.

I just tested it and with the latest version of GPP I have Servermania displays all the chat text and commands in the sermania chat window for me just fine.

MINICIBER
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 46
Joined: 19 Mar 2009 00:48
Owned TM-games: TMU
Contact:

Re: 2 problem with Glider's Plugin Pack v1.72

Post by MINICIBER » 18 Apr 2009 02:04

ok. now works fine, but i dont found this option
GPP-Menu>Map Ctrl>Skipper>Power: Off
and
GPP-Menu>Player Ctrl>Censor Bot>Power: Off

i edit file gpp.default.config.xml for config.


thanks :thumbsup:

Post Reply