Page 1 of 1

The local record plugin does not work

Posted: 18 May 2011 12:23
by Relou9
Hello all! :D

On my second server, when I run the window fast, with the
arrival of local loading of the plugin, this message is marked:

Image


Help me please!
Relou9

Re: The local record plugin does not work

Posted: 20 May 2011 11:43
by svens
Where did you put the data folder?

It comes with the .zip and must be put into the FAST (main) directory. Everything else goes to the plugins directory.

Re: The local record plugin does not work

Posted: 13 Jun 2011 10:30
by Relou9
my plugin is located in C: \ server2 \ plugins

Re: The local record plugin does not work

Posted: 13 Jun 2011 15:28
by Relou9
my plugin is located in C: \ server2 \ plugins

Re: The local record plugin does not work

Posted: 13 Jun 2011 16:04
by Xymph
Don't double-post several hours apart. :roll:

Re: The local record plugin does not work

Posted: 13 Jun 2011 16:08
by svens
Please re-read my post, it is important that you put the data folder from the .zip-file into the main directory of FAST (which is probably C:\serveur2\ in your case, according to the screenshot you posted above).

The error occurs because the plugin can't find certain files, which should be located in the data/ folder.

Re: The local record plugin does not work

Posted: 04 Jul 2011 10:48
by Relou9
Thanx! :)