Page 1 of 1

AutoQueue FAST 4?

Posted: 09 Jan 2012 12:10
by rycardoo2
any chance of AutoQueue Canyon because I wanted to use to roc.

Re: AutoQueue FAST 4?

Posted: 09 Jan 2012 17:51
by Xymph
The only planned one for now is for XAseco2.

Re: AutoQueue FAST 4?

Posted: 11 Jan 2012 10:56
by rycardoo2
Ok. thx informations, but use Fast i go wait news autoqueue for Fast 4.

Re: AutoQueue FAST 4?

Posted: 14 Jan 2012 12:33
by Slig
Ok, i'll work on that, btw i don't promise a delay...

Can you list the main functions that you are expecting from a autoqueue plugin ?

Re: AutoQueue FAST 4?

Posted: 15 Jan 2012 10:28
by rycardoo2
sorry but puglins not understand, but I think the best would be based at the TMNF, then you can get even better.
Thx advance

Re: AutoQueue FAST 4?

Posted: 13 Feb 2012 22:26
by Mikey
I could probably convert my SpecJam xaseco2 plugin to Fast4. If someone could provide to me an event list for Fast4.

Re: AutoQueue FAST 4?

Posted: 14 Feb 2012 10:15
by svens
See the plugins/plugin.98.howto.php file. It contains a short description of the most important global variables and every event.