Page 1 of 5

[Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 18 Jul 2009 11:04
by afisse
Hi all, here is the best Checkpoints widget

Image

Last Revision (21/02/2010) :
--------------------------------------------------------
V1.1 :
http://www.sendspace.com/file/j77ylv
--------------------------------------------------------
Fixed Bugs (V1.1):
-times are updating when you cross the finish line or when you restart race.
-xml file is reading just on new race.
--------------------------------------------------------

1) Unzip the .zip file in the xaseco directory

2) Add this line in plugins.xml : <plugin>plugin.bestcps.php</plugin>

3) Enjoy Smile


V1.0 :

http://www.sendspace.com/file/6cvfk7

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 18 Jul 2009 11:47
by jeffroselier
screen shoot ?

:3

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 18 Jul 2009 12:29
by ЭΛ GAS〄SőŁのเē尺
jeffroselier wrote:screen shoot ?

:3
Yeah,a screenshot to see what do u mean with the plugin :)

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 18 Jul 2009 12:33
by perycjusz
Nice plugin, works great!

Image

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 18 Jul 2009 17:47
by ЭΛ GAS〄SőŁのเē尺
Hmmm,Looks very good :thumbsup:

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 18 Jul 2009 18:23
by afisse
oO
thx a lot perycjusz for all your screenshoots

i work on other things, you will be aware here :1

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 21 Jul 2009 08:48
by floccus
u should modify position of cps showed when number of cps higher than 7. for example split into 2 lines. i already modified mine :P and thx for useful feature from fast :)

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 21 Jul 2009 23:57
by xai
Can't this bee implemented in some way with my sector recs plugin?(see my signature)

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 24 Jul 2009 13:29
by vineeth.h
Looks like an excellent plugin,but doesn't work in laps mode after the 1st lap.

On the first lap the checkpoint times do come,but After the first lap ,it doesn't update the checkpoint times every lap!! :(

Hope you can look into that,cause then it would be totally awesome! :).

Just tell me which lines to update in the plugin.bestcps.php if you can make it work for laps too.

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 24 Aug 2009 23:05
by afisse
vineeth.h wrote:Looks like an excellent plugin,but doesn't work in laps mode after the 1st lap.

On the first lap the checkpoint times do come,but After the first lap ,it doesn't update the checkpoint times every lap!! :(

Hope you can look into that,cause then it would be totally awesome! :).

Just tell me which lines to update in the plugin.bestcps.php if you can make it work for laps too.
thx for all, i will take a look at that

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 25 Aug 2009 10:12
by afisse
Last Version 1.1 :
http://www.sendspace.com/file/04jv7e
Enjoy

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 25 Aug 2009 16:27
by aliasfred
Hi,

a changelog would be nice. Also in the "BestRuns"-Thread

AliasFred

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 03 Sep 2009 18:15
by n4p1
Nice plugin.
Can you add more players on list? Something like a first 5 players with best times on 1st, 2nd etc. cp?

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 06 Sep 2009 11:20
by [RoD]Priit
If track was 11 CP then why CP 8,9,10 and 11 doesnt go next line?

http://i29.tinypic.com/29vgz8w.png

Re: [Xaseco] Best Checkpoints Widget

Posted: 11 Sep 2009 22:23
by afisse
[RoD]Priit wrote:If track was 11 CP then why CP 8,9,10 and 11 doesnt go next line?

http://i29.tinypic.com/29vgz8w.png
That's normal, but i can do that,
Thank you :thumbsup: