[XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 1.1.1 (UPDATE)

Discuss everything about Xymph's Aseco flavoured server control scripts for TM Forever / classic TMN and for TM² Canyon.

Moderators: Xymph, TM-Patrol

xamiito
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 17
Joined: 05 May 2010 21:06
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by xamiito » 10 Mar 2011 23:08

ty endef and maniactwister
Image

Image

Pesky
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 262
Joined: 19 Mar 2008 16:25
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF
Manialink(s): rrmania
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by Pesky » 12 Mar 2011 11:56

XAseco crashed on one of my Servers in Rounds Mode. Its in FreeZone with Manialive running
2 others with TA are fine.

Fatal error: Allowed memory size of 52428800 bytes exhausted (tried to allocate 20 bytes) in /home/DirtyFun/xaseco/plugins/plugin.records_eyepiece.php on line 6211

Any Ideas?

Pesky
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 262
Joined: 19 Mar 2008 16:25
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF
Manialink(s): rrmania
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by Pesky » 12 Mar 2011 12:27

Never mind...increasing Memory Limit to 256M in Aseco.php seemed to fix it.

filou
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 08 Oct 2008 14:33
Owned TM-games: tmuf
Location: thouars 79- France
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by filou » 16 Mar 2011 21:51

hi

I have a problem in my server

I have the scoreboard in normal mode (on my server)

Image


I don't have this on :

http://img155.imageshack.us/img155/5718 ... tscore.jpg


What's the problem ?

Thx for answers

User avatar
holzi3441
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 17
Joined: 03 Apr 2009 06:09
Owned TM-games: TMU
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by holzi3441 » 17 Mar 2011 04:53

You need this plugin.

User avatar
movielord
sunday driver
sunday driver
Posts: 54
Joined: 16 Jul 2008 13:56
Owned TM-games: TMS-TMN-TMNF-TMUF

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by movielord » 18 Mar 2011 00:30

Very nice plugin, works great :thumbsup: :1

I can't seem to figure this out:

Is there a way to make the record panel permanantly transparent so we can see the cars?

Image

Thanks in advance for the help
Image

filou
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 40
Joined: 08 Oct 2008 14:33
Owned TM-games: tmuf
Location: thouars 79- France
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by filou » 18 Mar 2011 10:45

holzi3441 wrote:You need this plugin.
thx guy ;)

Pesky
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 262
Joined: 19 Mar 2008 16:25
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF
Manialink(s): rrmania
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by Pesky » 18 Mar 2011 12:29

movielord wrote:Is there a way to make the record panel permanantly transparent so we can see the cars?

[Thanks in advance for the help

You need to download the png-Files to you computer and make them more transparent with Photoshop or something similar. Then you have to upload them to a different Webspace and change the Links to the files in the Plugin-File.

Edit: I forgot that the Pictures are in the package. Just change them and upload them like it wrote above.

User avatar
movielord
sunday driver
sunday driver
Posts: 54
Joined: 16 Jul 2008 13:56
Owned TM-games: TMS-TMN-TMNF-TMUF

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by movielord » 18 Mar 2011 14:10

A million thanks Pesky :)

All fixed now!
Image

Pesky
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 262
Joined: 19 Mar 2008 16:25
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF
Manialink(s): rrmania
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by Pesky » 27 Mar 2011 09:40

Hi all
maybe i missed it somewhere here.
When entering a Server with the eyepiece there is the Track-description under the Trackinfo-widget at the same time and for example on Rounds-Mode
the Score-Table from the Dedicated underneath the Roundscore-Widget at the same time, which doesnt look that good. After the first Trackchange the Dedicated Infos are gone and everything is fine. Is there a way to disable them right from the start?


Thx
Pesky

.anDy
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 13
Joined: 28 Nov 2010 20:46
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Germany

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by .anDy » 27 Mar 2011 09:59

Pesky wrote:Hi all
maybe i missed it somewhere here.
When entering a Server with the eyepiece there is the Track-description under the Trackinfo-widget at the same time and for example on Rounds-Mode
the Score-Table from the Dedicated underneath the Roundscore-Widget at the same time, which doesnt look that good. After the first Trackchange the Dedicated Infos are gone and everything is fine. Is there a way to disable them right from the start?

Thx
Pesky
Have you modified your "plugin.records_eyepiece.php" for your server that it looks like?

Code: Select all

//$xml .= getCustomUIBlock();
If you did this, its normal that it's overlapping cause this disables sending of CustomUI (e.g. hiding challenge)...

Pesky
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 262
Joined: 19 Mar 2008 16:25
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF
Manialink(s): rrmania
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by Pesky » 27 Mar 2011 11:38

ah yes, i did because of Manialive and Freezone-Plugin

That explains it...thx

tmdunhill
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 20
Joined: 30 Jan 2011 19:59
Owned TM-games: TMU
Manialink(s): only one, tmdunhill

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by tmdunhill » 27 Mar 2011 22:39

Hello Guys,

Recently installed this plugin on my server, it is very good! Congratulations! But I am having a problem with the use in conjunction with the Manialive when players go on spec, he's releasing the chat, I need to disable something?

Greetings.

Dunhill

Pesky
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 262
Joined: 19 Mar 2008 16:25
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF
Manialink(s): rrmania
Contact:

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by Pesky » 28 Mar 2011 07:01

You need to install the XAseco-Manialive Bridge, which you can find on maniaplanet.
And you need to disable Custom UI

Code: Select all

//$xml .= getCustomUIBlock();

But its not really a Problem with Eyepiece and the solution is already on maniaplanet.

tmdunhill
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 20
Joined: 30 Jan 2011 19:59
Owned TM-games: TMU
Manialink(s): only one, tmdunhill

Re: [XASECO] Plugin: Records-Eyepiece 0.9.6a (UPDATE)

Post by tmdunhill » 28 Mar 2011 21:16

Problem solved!

Thank you for your help!

Greetings
Dunhill
:P :P

Post Reply