XASECO2 (TM²C) v0.90

Discuss everything about Xymph's Aseco flavoured server control scripts for TM Forever / classic TMN and for TM² Canyon.

Moderators: Xymph, TM-Patrol

BL|NK
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 33
Joined: 28 Mar 2008 11:00
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMUF, TM2
Location: France / Lorraine / Meurthe et Moselle / Toul

Re: XASECO2 (TM²C) v0.90

Post by BL|NK » 12 Sep 2011 23:19

Many Thanks Xymph for your adaptation of Xaseco for TM2 :thumbsup: , you are the best :thumbsup:

It's working fine on my servers ;)

Cordially

biloudeprovence
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 82
Joined: 24 Jul 2008 09:49
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: XASECO2 (TM²C) v0.90

Post by biloudeprovence » 12 Sep 2011 23:54

Xymph wrote:

Code: Select all

      //$this->settings['donate_panel'] = $aseco['DONATE_PANEL'][0];
into:

Code: Select all

      $this->settings['donate_panel'] = '';
The other one may be a problem in your rasp.xml file, if the <pb_none>...</pb_none> entry is missing. If it's present, then I'm not sure what causes that warning.
Hi Xymph
THX A LOT
Xaseco2 works fine now
Last edited by Xymph on 13 Sep 2011 05:53, edited 2 times in total.
Reason: Fixed quoting

heavymetal1202
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Sep 2011 20:13
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TM2 Canyon

Re: XASECO2 (TM²C) v0.90

Post by heavymetal1202 » 13 Sep 2011 06:16

hey, waiting a long time for xaseco2.

Xaseco ist the best!!!

THX

Syth
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 19
Joined: 18 Jun 2009 10:47
Owned TM-games: TMUF, TMNF

Re: XASECO2 (TM²C) v0.90

Post by Syth » 13 Sep 2011 14:28

Xymph wrote:
Syth wrote:I don't know if this is a Xaseco2 problem, or just my server... I can only have 60 tracks in the list.... i added them using the /admin addlocal command.

I can add them, but they just won't show in /list. Nor will they play.
That would require further investigation. E.g. restart the dedicated with a matchsettings file that does have more than 60 tracks.
You can copy the current tracks from XAseco2's autosave list, if you have that enabled. If not, enable it first in rasp.settings.php, restart X2, go to next track, and then the current matchsettings are saved.
Hi i put 67 tracks on the server (in the matchsettings), and then attempted to add 2 more using the addlocal and they worked, and kept going up. :) Thanks for the help :D
[url=maniaplanet://dn_3]DriftN|Fun Trax[/url] - Join our server!!
Rent TM2 Servers at $9.99us (7.35€) a month!
Boosters Blacklist!

Xymph
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 5726
Joined: 19 Aug 2007 12:58
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU, TMF, TM²
Contact:

Re: XASECO2 (TM²C) v0.90

Post by Xymph » 25 Sep 2011 14:56

Pesky wrote:is it possible that the autotime plugin isnt working yet?

It does load fine

Code: Select all

[09/09,19:06:43] Load auto timelimit config [autotime.xml]
but it seems to ignore the limits there and is taking the setting from matchsettings.txt
Found and fixed this bug for the imminent next release.
Developer of XASECO for TMF/TMN ESWC & XASECO2 for TM²: see XAseco.org
Find your way around the Mania community from the TMN ESWC hub, TMF hub, TM² hub, and SM hub

Post Reply