Mistral ASECO

This Aseco flavor by Mistral contains a comprehensive rank system that orders stats by environment, track and author name. It also contains a built-in lottery system.

Moderators: Mistral, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
meaner
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 7
Joined: 11 Feb 2008 01:48
Owned TM-games: tmn

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by meaner » 03 May 2008 00:15

Hi all i wanne ask u peepz how can i add a chatcommand like /gg good game all
and how do i add it?????



ty already Greetz Meaner

User avatar
Mistral
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1304
Joined: 02 May 2006 15:13
Owned TM-games: tmuf
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Mistral » 03 May 2008 08:18

meaner wrote:Hi all i wanne ask u peepz how can i add a chatcommand like /gg good game all
and how do i add it?????



ty already Greetz Meaner
As i hatez this stupidz "I am to lazy to type - i also have nothing to say ... except what everyone is spaming into the chat"-makroz they are all deactivatez.

Remove the commentz in the plugin.rasp_chat.php.

rul0r

UltraLoW
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 6
Joined: 18 Apr 2008 18:12
Owned TM-games: TMS TMU

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by UltraLoW » 03 May 2008 08:53

Hi Mistral!

i got a problem installing ur Aseco.

Install of Aseco 2.0/2.1 does no problem for anything works fine. but the install of ur aseco makes me crazy!
if installed aseco 0.61b and it works, after the upgrade to ur version (v7) nothing works anymore.
i use the follow command to start aseco

Code: Select all

./Aseco.sh
after this i get an error
permission denied /aseco.log
All setting are right, but aseco dosent start.

chomd = 755 all files

whats the matter?

Greetz

PS: sry for my bad engl. im german

EDIT: this is the Message!
./Aseco.sh
: command not found
/aseco.log: No such file or directoryeco
: command not found
2nd Edit:

now it runs but, if i will Donate to the server i get a nice message (all players)!
Transaction failed - Error: you have not enough coppers.
i got ~2500 atm other players got more... whats the problem?

User avatar
Mistral
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1304
Joined: 02 May 2006 15:13
Owned TM-games: tmuf
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Mistral » 03 May 2008 13:48

UltraLoW wrote:
Transaction failed - Error: you have not enough coppers.
Mistral wrote:Basically there might be another problem: Can you donate to the server? If yes - skip next line :)
- You have to send some coppers via ingame message to the server once, so it can pay the first Nadeo fee.
It's the server who is out of coppers, not you ... it can't pay the fee for the donation.

UltraLoW
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 6
Joined: 18 Apr 2008 18:12
Owned TM-games: TMS TMU

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by UltraLoW » 03 May 2008 14:09

Mistral wrote:
UltraLoW wrote:
Transaction failed - Error: you have not enough coppers.
Mistral wrote:Basically there might be another problem: Can you donate to the server? If yes - skip next line :)
- You have to send some coppers via ingame message to the server once, so it can pay the first Nadeo fee.
It's the server who is out of coppers, not you ... it can't pay the fee for the donation.
Same Problem and Error if i will Donate! :P Take a look if u want on z4g - Mixed Maps (Berlin)

Greetz

User avatar
Mistral
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1304
Joined: 02 May 2006 15:13
Owned TM-games: tmuf
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Mistral » 03 May 2008 15:55

- You have to send some coppers via ingame message to the server once, so it can pay the first Nadeo fee.

User avatar
Mistral
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1304
Joined: 02 May 2006 15:13
Owned TM-games: tmuf
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Mistral » 03 May 2008 18:17

See first post ... all Manialinks done!

(just noticed i forgot my track evaluation window ... ill do it ... next year)

User avatar
Goglu2
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 31
Joined: 29 Sep 2006 19:43
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Saint-jean sur Richelieu
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Goglu2 » 04 May 2008 02:35

Works great, looks even better, Thanks a lot Mistral for all your hard work. :3

breach
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 48
Joined: 17 Oct 2007 07:05
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TMUF/TMNF

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by breach » 04 May 2008 14:41

I still got a lag when someone is crossing the finnishline. Much less notisable though.

User avatar
Ferril
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 81
Joined: 19 Mar 2006 15:05
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TM-F
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Ferril » 04 May 2008 14:52

Hi Mistral!

Great work you've done with this aseco version. I have a question. Does your version support dedimania records?
Proud ex-clan leder of Original Wheels of Norway (OWN)
http://www.own.no/

BRT BigBurns
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 24
Joined: 23 Aug 2006 20:09
Location: Germany
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by BRT BigBurns » 04 May 2008 17:55

I have one Problem:

When i start Aseco i have this error:
: command not found
/aseco.log: Datei oder Verzeichnis nicht gefunden
: command not found
I had nothing change in the Aseco.sh

Can Somebaody tell me what´s wrong?
ImageImageImageImageImage

cdrw700
happy cruiser
happy cruiser
Posts: 129
Joined: 03 Dec 2006 09:15
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by cdrw700 » 04 May 2008 20:58

Hi !
Great mod ! I would like to know , i have Aseco 2.1.1 with FUFI widgets, i would like to know if i could just add mistral part of the script, or if I had to install it freshly ? thanks :)

User avatar
f*ckfish
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1302
Joined: 15 Jun 2007 07:59
Owned TM-games: TMNF, TMUF
Location: Dresden, Germany
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by f*ckfish » 04 May 2008 21:29

Mistral ASECO is an independent server controller and is (in which I'm pretty sure) incompatible with ASECO TMF, so it's either one or the other.
inactive, sorry

User avatar
Mistral
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 1304
Joined: 02 May 2006 15:13
Owned TM-games: tmuf
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Mistral » 04 May 2008 21:57

Ferril wrote:Hi Mistral!

Great work you've done with this aseco version. I have a question. Does your version support dedimania records?
This question was asked one or two pages before already... short answer:no

is there any dedimania aseco plugin out there?

User avatar
Goglu2
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 31
Joined: 29 Sep 2006 19:43
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Saint-jean sur Richelieu
Contact:

Re: Mistral ASECO

Post by Goglu2 » 04 May 2008 23:53

Xymph Xaseco does have one, he uses the same version of Aseco as you Mistral, I'm trying to make it work with your version, not much succes yet.

Post Reply