Force loadscreen

This Aseco flavor by Mistral contains a comprehensive rank system that orders stats by environment, track and author name. It also contains a built-in lottery system.

Moderators: Mistral, TM-Patrol

User avatar
itsjustme
sunday driver
sunday driver
Posts: 63
Joined: 29 May 2006 13:31
Owned TM-games: TMU,TMN,TMS
Location: /etc/init.d

Re: Force loadscreen

Post by itsjustme » 09 Jan 2009 18:43

Anything i could have missed in the serverconfig...?
Serverconfig (dedicfg.txt) has nothing to do with that...

Hmmmmmm..... you also made 2 mapchanges after using /admin fmodon ?
Does the mod-package realy works ? If the package is ok, does the download work ?
Maybe you did something wrong on chat.admin.php .. normaly it should work like i said :?

ps: i've send you a pm ... with the original (edited) file .. test this pls.

DOWNLOAD MIRROR FOR EVERTHING AROUND TRACKMANIA
------------- Get files, updates & tools faster! ------------

breach
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 48
Joined: 17 Oct 2007 07:05
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TMUF/TMNF

Re: Force loadscreen

Post by breach » 10 Jan 2009 14:21

Yep!

The code works... i even made a code-snippet in the chat.admin that contact the filehost and checks the downloads. That works to...

So it must clearly be the compression of the DDS or the ZIP itselft...I dont use any compressionlevel at all in the ZIP so... i guess it is the DDS file that is the problem..Relly strange cos they work offline..

alex59
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 6
Joined: 22 Aug 2008 09:29
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMS, TMN, TMUF

Re: Force loadscreen

Post by alex59 » 01 Apr 2009 10:01

Doesn't work for me.

(I message is shown and mod is valid [tested it offline])

Post Reply