Page 1 of 1

Can I run TM 2:Canyon?

Posted: 30 Mar 2013 13:32
by Adrian98765
Hello.I'm worried about my pc and I don't know if it will run TM2 :Canyon.I have this configuration:

Processor:AMD Sempron 2600+ running at 1,6 GHz
Graphic Card:nVidia Geforce FX 5500,256MB,pixel shader 2.0
RAM:768MB DDR

Can I run it at lowest settings without lag?

Re: Can I run TM 2:Canyon?

Posted: 31 Mar 2013 19:44
by Bane
I think you could. :wink:

Re: Can I run TM 2:Canyon?

Posted: 31 Mar 2013 20:10
by eXtreme34
Maybe it's a little lower than what you should have, because nVidia Geforce FX 5500 is a real old card.
Do you run easily TMS on your computer ?

Re: Can I run TM 2:Canyon?

Posted: 01 Apr 2013 06:17
by Adrian98765
Trackmania Sunrise i can runt it at highest settings(with 25fps).

Re: Can I run TM 2:Canyon?

Posted: 09 Apr 2013 14:57
by El Fuego
It'll run, but at low graphics settings, so probably defeating the purpose of getting the game.

Can you run TMNF?

Re: Can I run TM 2:Canyon?

Posted: 17 Apr 2013 17:35
by Adrian98765
TMNF..I don't know..But in 2010 i've played very well with an nVidia GeForce 2 MX/MX 400 64MB.

Re: Can I run TM 2:Canyon?

Posted: 22 May 2013 08:51
by petewills
Unplayable on my Pentium 4, 2.8ghz 2.5GB Ram XP desktop, with old FX5200 NVidia 128MB card; terrible lag. (TMUF runs fine). Runs like a dream on my Win 7 Laptop, dual core Pentium, 8 GB Ram, with integrated graphics.