Pit Stops

Find here all the tracks of the Community. For more tracks you can go on Trackmania Exchange : http://www.tm-exchange.com

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
mechyboy27
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 7
Joined: 29 May 2010 03:24
Owned TM-games: TMN

Pit Stops

Post by mechyboy27 » 21 Jun 2010 21:00

How do you code pit stops in TMNF? I'm tring to build Road America and want to add pits.

User avatar
Ant
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1845
Joined: 01 Dec 2007 17:04
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMUF, TM Wii
Location: London, England
Contact:

Re: Pit Stops

Post by Ant » 21 Jun 2010 22:42

I could be wrong but, is that a thing that TPS GAseco uses ?? Try asking in that forum viewforum.php?f=139&start=0

You should get a good answer there (If it is a part of TPS GAseco) :thumbsup:

Post Reply