HELP!! HOW TO CREATE STARTPOINT IN ADVANCED EDIT???

Find here all the tracks of the Community. For more tracks you can go on Trackmania Exchange : http://www.tm-exchange.com

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
fizzykil
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 07 Mar 2011 19:09
Owned TM-games: TMS

HELP!! HOW TO CREATE STARTPOINT IN ADVANCED EDIT???

Post by fizzykil » 07 Mar 2011 19:14

exactly as the title says. please help! I've looked everywhere in the tiles to create a start and finish point in advanced edit for a dirt track - but i can't find them :(.

Acceleracer_01
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 432
Joined: 07 Jul 2008 21:52
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMS, TMF, TM2
Location: Germany

Re: HELP!! HOW TO CREATE STARTPOINT IN ADVANCED EDIT???

Post by Acceleracer_01 » 07 Mar 2011 19:56

There are no dirt start and finish blocks, so you have to put a normal start block and then a road-dirt-transition block ;)
greetz,
Image

altonator
sunday driver
sunday driver
Posts: 52
Joined: 18 Jan 2011 16:18
Owned TM-games: TMUF TMNF
Manialink(s): b.o.f/comp
Location: Eston
Contact:

Re: HELP!! HOW TO CREATE STARTPOINT IN ADVANCED EDIT???

Post by altonator » 07 Mar 2011 22:17

Unless of course u have tmunlimiter ;)
BLACK OUT FORCE

http://b-o-f.forumr.net

Queen Jadis
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 459
Joined: 18 May 2009 21:37
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF,TMSX,TMN
Manialink(s): jadis
Location: Scotland

Re: HELP!! HOW TO CREATE STARTPOINT IN ADVANCED EDIT???

Post by Queen Jadis » 08 Mar 2011 18:48

Use Challenge Edit to place dirt blocks over normal street blocks.
Image
______________________________
My manialink: Jadiscolor>
My TM Blog

Post Reply