Error when imported

Find here all the Vehicles of the Community. For more vehicles you can go on Trackmania Carpark: http://www.trackmania-carpark.com

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
thijsd
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 42
Joined: 09 Mar 2008 13:32
Owned TM-games: TMN,TMU

Error when imported

Post by thijsd » 24 Mar 2008 10:44

Hi there, i have a 3ds moddel, but when i try to put it in game, and i select it, i see a stock car with this message:

Image

This is the 3ds file that im using:

http://thijsd.nl/TMN/shopping_cart_mrealms.3ds



If someone can help me, explain how u fix it ;)



Tnx

User avatar
T.O.M.
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 299
Joined: 15 Mar 2006 13:43
Owned TM-games: TMO,TMS,TMN,TMU
Manialink(s): T.O.M.
Location: Czech Republic

Re: Error when imported

Post by T.O.M. » 24 Mar 2008 11:11

MANIAPAGE : T.O.M.
ImageImage
sQs.TrackMania.cz
T.O.M.

Post Reply