Sunrise EXTREME gone corrupt?

General Discussion about Trackmania Sunrise + Extreme.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
User avatar
NFSRacer
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 15
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 22:23
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMN, TMS

Sunrise EXTREME gone corrupt?

Post by NFSRacer » 16 Oct 2009 22:28

I just tried getting TrackMania Sunrise EXTREME but found that the setup file is corrupt. Is this a problem with the server or with my computer?
Image

Tom.CZ.73
speed demon
speed demon
Posts: 1623
Joined: 08 Mar 2006 17:10
Owned TM-games: all PC versions
Manialink(s): Tom.CZ.73, sQs
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Sunrise EXTREME gone corrupt?

Post by Tom.CZ.73 » 17 Oct 2009 06:45

File corrupted => redownload. Google hash of file next time you ask again

User avatar
NFSRacer
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 15
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 22:23
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMN, TMS

Re: Sunrise EXTREME gone corrupt?

Post by NFSRacer » 17 Oct 2009 12:15

What do you mean by "hash" the file?
Image

Tom.CZ.73
speed demon
speed demon
Posts: 1623
Joined: 08 Mar 2006 17:10
Owned TM-games: all PC versions
Manialink(s): Tom.CZ.73, sQs
Location: Czech Republic
Contact:

Re: Sunrise EXTREME gone corrupt?

Post by Tom.CZ.73 » 17 Oct 2009 17:45


User avatar
NFSRacer
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 15
Joined: 16 Oct 2009 22:23
Owned TM-games: TMO, TMN, TMS

Re: Sunrise EXTREME gone corrupt?

Post by NFSRacer » 17 Oct 2009 21:26

Nvm. I think it's Google Chrome; I think it's doing something to the file as it's downloading. I had to get it through Internet Explorer (worth it ALL THE WAY!!!).
Image

Post Reply