Freezone Servers

General Discussion about Trackmania Nations ESWC.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

User avatar
SaTaNaSDiaBoLo
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 346
Joined: 16 Aug 2005 14:53
Owned TM-games: TMO TMS TMN TMU TMUF
Manialink(s): maniahome
Location: In my Home on ManiaHome Manialink

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by SaTaNaSDiaBoLo » 16 May 2011 16:08

It's not a moderator that disable your server, it's automatic.
So if your server is no more in the freezone without warning, check ManiaLive if it's still running
Imagecolor>

User avatar
Quad
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 20
Joined: 28 Feb 2009 01:42
Owned TM-games: TMN-F

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Quad » 24 May 2011 20:29

My server is disabled by a moderator because i was testing it, and had several problems with manialive.
How can it be enabled again?

I've manialive running now.

User avatar
w1lla
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1466
Joined: 23 May 2007 07:20
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TMF
Manialink(s): intr
Location: Venray

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by w1lla » 25 May 2011 07:05

Freezone Future'TechMix (40k-80k). has been enabled...

Code: Select all

tmnforever is nations and united makes it special. tmnforever has united. I need united!

User avatar
Quad
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 20
Joined: 28 Feb 2009 01:42
Owned TM-games: TMN-F

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Quad » 25 May 2011 08:50

Jeej i c :D

SirBeer
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 May 2011 19:03
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by SirBeer » 25 May 2011 19:16

Hi! Is there any possibility to check the conection to your server?
My Freezone servers have been disabled too..
(beerdediserver2,beer6,beer8)

User avatar
Quad
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 20
Joined: 28 Feb 2009 01:42
Owned TM-games: TMN-F

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Quad » 25 May 2011 19:19

If you server is right configured with Manialive (with FreeZone plugin) it will be automatic turned to enabled.

User avatar
w1lla
TM-Patrol
TM-Patrol
Posts: 1466
Joined: 23 May 2007 07:20
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMN, TMF
Manialink(s): intr
Location: Venray

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by w1lla » 25 May 2011 19:26

your servers beer6 beer8 and beerdediserver2 are given enabled @ moderation site of freezone.

All were last live 15 minutes ago.

Code: Select all

tmnforever is nations and united makes it special. tmnforever has united. I need united!

SirBeer
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 May 2011 19:03
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by SirBeer » 25 May 2011 21:11

Thanks very much !

Basti
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 26 May 2011 11:40
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Basti » 26 May 2011 11:47

Hi,
I have a small problem. Since yesterday is my freezoneServer disabled by a moderator. Can somebody help me? My account is diamond-speed.

SirBeer
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 May 2011 19:03
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by SirBeer » 26 May 2011 16:48

I have another question.
Is it possible (allowed) to change position of the "freezonebutton" ??
I need it a little more upper...

User avatar
SaTaNaSDiaBoLo
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 346
Joined: 16 Aug 2005 14:53
Owned TM-games: TMO TMS TMN TMU TMUF
Manialink(s): maniahome
Location: In my Home on ManiaHome Manialink

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by SaTaNaSDiaBoLo » 26 May 2011 19:25

Yes it's autorized and possible to do it in the config file. The button has to be visible and not hidden by an other widget.
Imagecolor>

Picard8888
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 15
Joined: 22 Apr 2009 23:52
Owned TM-games: TMUF

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Picard8888 » 27 May 2011 01:05

Hello, i would like to ask again what is with this 2 accounts:

diamond-speed
diamond-speed80k.

The accounts was disabled with no reason. We deregistered them ingame on freezone:servers page and register them again. But still no success.

Manialive and all needed plugins are running. No error messages in Manialive log.

Pls help.

proma
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 13 Apr 2011 12:55
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by proma » 28 May 2011 20:26

Hi there I searched for some time now and dont know if there is some forum search so I ask you.
Does anyone now about an updated official list of rules that freezone servers have to apply to not been shutdown?

User avatar
SaTaNaSDiaBoLo
Pit Crew
Pit Crew
Posts: 346
Joined: 16 Aug 2005 14:53
Owned TM-games: TMO TMS TMN TMU TMUF
Manialink(s): maniahome
Location: In my Home on ManiaHome Manialink

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by SaTaNaSDiaBoLo » 29 May 2011 18:49

ManiaLive + FreeZone plugin
The plugin must not be in test mode.
The FreeZone button must not be overlaid by an other widget
The player must not be able to chat during the spec round.
The server must be visible to all with 40 players maximum.
Imagecolor>

SirBeer
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 25 May 2011 19:03
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by SirBeer » 04 Jun 2011 22:18

Hi! Please reactivate freezone on beer6.
Manialive was crashed. Your auto-activation doesn't work.

Post Reply