Freezone Servers

General Discussion about Trackmania Nations ESWC.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

nickutis
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 07 Dec 2013 20:32
Owned TM-games: TMUF

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by nickutis » 08 Dec 2013 12:25

I solved my problem.

My server was using 127.0.0.1 as DNS and couldn't resolve ws.trackmania.com url :)

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1306
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alinoa » 09 Dec 2013 14:25

Good news and thank you for having said how you fixed your issue in the forums :thumbsup:
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

Alesh_
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Feb 2014 11:37
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Sorocaba/SP - Brazil

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alesh_ » 11 Feb 2014 11:42

Good day.

I wonder what happened to my account freezone I had since 2011 and it just disappeared from my profile. I understand that she was about several months of use, but I do not recall being notified that she would be excluded, terminated or simply erased. And more interesting: no return of coppers that had been deposited.

The second question is: is it possible to recover this freezone account or do I have to re-register and pay for it again?

I await return.

Alesh_
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 4
Joined: 11 Feb 2014 11:37
Owned TM-games: TMUF
Location: Sorocaba/SP - Brazil

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alesh_ » 18 Feb 2014 01:38

Somebody could answer my question here? :?

Thx.

V10 Demon
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Mar 2014 12:31
Owned TM-games: TMUF

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by V10 Demon » 03 Mar 2014 12:57

Hi, Florent...

I got the same problem at Alesh and others which writing here in last months...

But, my question it other... Why my freezone server are DISABLED status? For long time without use?
Can I recovery my coopers collected at first register (10000 coppers) and open a new server login?

Follow the image for apreciation:

Image

Wait for some reply, cause I want to reopen my server more faster than possible...

Thanks.

Alesh™
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Feb 2009 14:18
Owned TM-games: TMN

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alesh™ » 04 Mar 2014 00:21

Huuuuuuuuum... Interesting: its my freezone was disabled, I wonder where is my 10000 coppers who should be in my account, as mentioned for other users in the same topic...

Note: only for the purpose of confirmation, the account linked to my login freezone was fzgrx.
Last edited by Alesh™ on 04 Mar 2014 00:33, edited 1 time in total.

Alesh™
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 2
Joined: 25 Feb 2009 14:18
Owned TM-games: TMN

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alesh™ » 04 Mar 2014 00:32

In my case, this not happen, like said:
gou1 wrote:FreeZone servers have two distinct costs:
* 10,000 Coppers Deposit
* 250 + (What you want) Coppers per week

If you delete your server:
* You will get your deposit back.
* Obviously you won't get back the weekly cost spent.

Note that when you get your deposit back, it won't appear right away in your Coppers amount in the tool bar at the top of the game. You have to restart the game. You will also get a message in your inbox saying that you got your Coppers back.
So, how we stay, huh? Somebody could check this info? Satanas Diablo, Willa? That if anyone even reads what is published here, no?

MINICIBER
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 46
Joined: 19 Mar 2009 00:48
Owned TM-games: TMU
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by MINICIBER » 08 Apr 2014 23:02

Same Problem: i cant delete!
login XTRM_LOL
Image

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1306
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alinoa » 10 Apr 2014 10:24

I think that you can get this error message even if your server has been well deleted. I checked in the moderation tool and your server is not yet listed anymore. However I asked for confirmation from coders and will back to you if your server was not deleted :wink:
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1306
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alinoa » 10 Apr 2014 10:30

So your server was well deleted :wink:
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

MINICIBER
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 46
Joined: 19 Mar 2009 00:48
Owned TM-games: TMU
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by MINICIBER » 10 Apr 2014 23:47

10000 received back. I try to delete again but still receive the same message.

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1306
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alinoa » 11 Apr 2014 09:18

Actually your server is not a freezone server anymore even if you receive this error message :)
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

MINICIBER
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 46
Joined: 19 Mar 2009 00:48
Owned TM-games: TMU
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by MINICIBER » 12 Apr 2014 00:43

but do not let me create it again
Image

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1306
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32
Contact:

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by Alinoa » 14 Apr 2014 09:46

I don't know why you encounter this issue. I would suggest you to use another login for the moment.
I will find out regarding your issue however fixing issues linked to the freezone servers is not in the priorities top as we are running a closed beta of maniaplanet.
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

stefan-22
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 11
Joined: 20 Oct 2010 18:59
Owned TM-games: TMU

Re: Freezone Servers

Post by stefan-22 » 09 Jun 2014 11:22

Hey all,

i need some help.
I have a server setup and the freezone.
The freezone works just fine and everyone can join.

Ive set promotion cost to get it higher on the server list for freezone players and waited till today(so the promotion cost can be paid).
But it cant pay the promotion cost and then it says the server isnt freezone anymore and i need to set it up again.

I have entered the right server login and pasted the appi password in the config.

Anyone has some ideas how to fix this?
And is there a way to test if it works, so i dont have to wait till monday again to see if it does?

Thanks in advance,
Stefan

Post Reply