bad proxy configuration

General Discussion about Trackmania Nations ESWC.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
sifak07
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Jun 2006 11:51

bad proxy configuration

Post by sifak07 » 02 Jun 2006 11:54

when i want to play TMN with internet,game display to me "bad proxy configuration" Please help me,i want play :D

User avatar
Metal_Link
tricycle manager
tricycle manager
Posts: 29
Joined: 27 May 2006 02:51
Location: internet

Post by Metal_Link » 03 Jun 2006 02:39

Found it! Try this thread.
Image Image
Image

Paris69
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 381
Joined: 05 Apr 2006 20:50

Post by Paris69 » 03 Jun 2006 08:00

NO, do not try any thread. the MASTERSEVER is out of order now.

User avatar
Bazerka
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 03 Jun 2006 08:00
Location: UK

Post by Bazerka » 03 Jun 2006 08:14

Paris69 wrote:NO, do not try any thread. the MASTERSEVER is out of order now.
Which is basically what the thread linked above says. :roll:

Alex007
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 49
Joined: 21 Apr 2006 15:50

Post by Alex007 » 03 Jun 2006 08:46

same problem here and 2 of my friends have the same one...
Image

User avatar
T-o-n-y
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 14
Joined: 19 May 2006 22:26

Post by T-o-n-y » 03 Jun 2006 09:14

I have this problem too, and so do the voices in my head :shock:
`·.¸.·´¯`·...¸><º> <--- Fish

User avatar
darksidex
smooth traffic navigator
smooth traffic navigator
Posts: 281
Joined: 06 Apr 2006 17:23
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU Beta
Location: Belgium, Ghent

Post by darksidex » 03 Jun 2006 09:15

Alex007 wrote:same problem here and 2 of my friends have the same one...
same problem for EVERYONE :o
PCL: Toshiba Tecra S2 | Intel Centrino 760 2Ghz | 1024 MB DDR2 | 60GB HDD | GeForce Go 6600 64MB | 15,4" TFT 1400x1050 | Keyboard | Win XP Pro NL SP2 | Cable 256/10.000

Former Trackmania Nations Player & Trackmania United Beta Tester

User avatar
Bazerka
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 03 Jun 2006 08:00
Location: UK

Post by Bazerka » 03 Jun 2006 09:15

http://www.trackmanianations.com is also down or responding extremely slowly, so I guess nadeo is experiencing major networking issues at the moment.
Image

Lord fiSh
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 16
Joined: 20 Feb 2006 23:57

Post by Lord fiSh » 03 Jun 2006 09:55

You can use Hamachi to play ;) My Server is open.
Join NW "podzone2" and pw : "tm.team-wst.org"

User avatar
Bazerka
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 5
Joined: 03 Jun 2006 08:00
Location: UK

Post by Bazerka » 03 Jun 2006 11:47

Everything seems to be back up again now - just logged in successfully. YAY :D
Image

sifak07
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Jun 2006 11:51

Post by sifak07 » 04 Jun 2006 09:23

i still cant play online :cry: :cry: :cry:

sifak07
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 3
Joined: 02 Jun 2006 11:51

Post by sifak07 » 07 Jun 2006 16:36

lease,help me,if wrong is on Nadeo side,pls repair it :cry: :cry: :cry:

User avatar
Hydra
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 9
Joined: 28 May 2006 14:01
Location: Croatia

Post by Hydra » 07 Jun 2006 17:01

I don't know, but I can play online

Post Reply