Problems with Freezone

General Discussion about Trackmania Nations ESWC.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
snipebase
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 10
Joined: 04 Jun 2009 14:03
Owned TM-games: SOF

Problems with Freezone

Post by snipebase » 02 Jun 2012 17:54

Hello,

I'm trying to setup a freezone tm server for my clan but I've got
I registered the server account as Freezone and I enabled the Freezone plugin.
The output looks ok:

Code: Select all

ManiaLive
PHP Environment Compatibility Test
-----------------------------------------------------
PHP 5.3.1 or newer    -> required  -> [ Yes ] 5.4.0
Standard PHP Library  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
JSON                  -> required  -> [ Yes ]
OpenSSL               -> required  -> [ Yes ]
cURL with SSL         -> required  -> [ Yes ] 7.24.0 (OpenSSL/0.9.8t) (with Open
SSL/0.9.8t)
SQLite                -> optional  -> [ No  ]
-----------------------------------------------------
SQLite is disabled, threading will not work. ManiaLive may encounter some perfom
ance trouble.[20:27:39] XML-RPC connection established
[20:27:39] Successfully authentified with XML-RPC server
Threading will be disabled, enable the 'SQLite' extension on your system!
[Attention] Threading disabled - this may cause performance issues!
[20:27:39] Current map: TMM-PayBack¬xT.
[PluginHandler] Start plugin load process:
[PluginHandler] is loading Freezone\Freezone ...
[PluginHandler] is loading Reaby\XasecoIntegration ...
[20:27:39] [Xaseco Integration] Plugin: v0.31 by reaby.
[PluginHandler] All registered plugins have been loaded
On the website http://developers.trackmania.com I see some API requests but the server isn't Freezone.
How's that possible?

Could somebody help me?

Thank you!

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1345
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32
Contact:

Re: Problems with Freezone

Post by Alinoa » 04 Jun 2012 13:43

Did you read this topic?
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

snipebase
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 10
Joined: 04 Jun 2009 14:03
Owned TM-games: SOF

Re: Problems with Freezone

Post by snipebase » 04 Jun 2012 13:46

Alinoa wrote:Did you read this topic?
Yes, I read it several times.

Post Reply