Starforce won't work

General discussion about Trackmania Original.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
chainboost
highway camper
highway camper
Posts: 1
Joined: 03 Jan 2011 17:43
Owned TM-games: TMU,TMO,TMS

Starforce won't work

Post by chainboost » 03 Jan 2011 17:53

hey all,

I have TMO with a WIN7 but the starforce with TMO isn't working with win7 and i tried to update from the official site from starforce but it says 'latest drivers updated no update needed'

but I need version 5.6 or 5.7 because these are fully working with win7 anybody got a idea to help me please?

User avatar
Domi
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 556
Joined: 23 Jan 2007 20:32
Owned TM-games: TMNF,TMUF
Location: Zagreb.Croatia

Re: Starforce won't work

Post by Domi » 05 Jan 2011 17:10

Image

Post Reply