Server config, warmup time

This is the place where you can find everything related to the dedicated server, control scripts and community tools.

Moderators: Pit Crew, TM-Patrol

Post Reply
jackcybre
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 32
Joined: 09 Jun 2009 12:30
Owned TM-games: TMF

Server config, warmup time

Post by jackcybre » 17 Jun 2010 20:19

I am running a server with 6 laps tracks.
The problem is i cant get the warmup time right, i want a 1 minute warm up, but with the config i run right now (made with TM - Matchsetting Manager, the warming up is 6 rounds !

The setup is that you got 8 minutes to complete the tracks, and get a warmup of 1 minute.

Something is wrong, and i cant figure it out.
Here is my config:

Code: Select all

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8" ?>
<playlist>
   <gameinfos>
       <game_mode>1</game_mode>
       <chat_time>10000</chat_time>
	<finishtimeout>1</finishtimeout>
       <allwarmupduration>1</allwarmupduration>
       <rounds_pointslimit>6</rounds_pointslimit>
       <rounds_usenewrules>0</rounds_usenewrules>
       <timeattack_limit>480000</timeattack_limit>
       <timeattack_synchstartperiod>0</timeattack_synchstartperiod>
       <team_pointslimit>5</team_pointslimit>
       <team_maxpoints>10</team_maxpoints>
       <team_usenewrules>0</team_usenewrules>
       <laps_nblaps>6</laps_nblaps>
       <laps_timelimit>0</laps_timelimit>
   </gameinfos>

   <filter>
       <random_map_order>0</random_map_order>
   </filter>

   <challenge>
EDIT - I have deleted the part with the maps in this post !
I hope someone can help me out with this.

Thanks in advance,

Greetz, Jack
Last edited by jackcybre on 20 Jun 2010 16:16, edited 1 time in total.

dor396
road tourist
road tourist
Posts: 80
Joined: 02 Mar 2009 13:20
Owned TM-games: TMNF

Re: Server config, warmup time

Post by dor396 » 20 Jun 2010 09:56

there is no map...
Israeli Community Mannager.
Image

jackcybre
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 32
Joined: 09 Jun 2009 12:30
Owned TM-games: TMF

Re: Server config, warmup time

Post by jackcybre » 20 Jun 2010 16:14

Sorry, but there is, i didnt post that part because it isnt relevant.
The problem is in the coding above the maps.

Post Reply