Cost of adding tracks to Solo campaign

General Discussion about Trackmania United

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Locked
User avatar
Rock and Roll
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 38
Joined: 22 Feb 2008 17:49
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMS, TMO, TMN
Location: The Netherlands

Cost of adding tracks to Solo campaign

Post by Rock and Roll » 28 Oct 2008 20:36

Hi guys and gals,

Quick question. I added four of our own tracks to my Solo Campaign (Race).
I didn't create them in an upload slot.
I clicked on "Add a track", got the "This will cost you 10 coppers" message, no problem so far.
When I checked my coppers I'd lost 200 coppers; 50 a track.
I think I lost 10 coppers when I clicked ok, and then a further 40 later on per track.

I've already got about 150 home-made tracks which cost 10 coppers each.
Has the global financial crisis forced Nadeo to increase the price? Or is the 50 coppers wrong?

Thanks in advance!

R and R :sweet:

User avatar
Rock and Roll
cyclist
cyclist
Posts: 38
Joined: 22 Feb 2008 17:49
Owned TM-games: TMU, TMS, TMO, TMN
Location: The Netherlands

Re: Cost of adding tracks to Solo campaign

Post by Rock and Roll » 01 Nov 2008 15:03

Quick bump...just in case you missed it :D
I've started a new track...see if it still costs as much.....

Beta64
sunday driver
sunday driver
Posts: 69
Joined: 24 Dec 2008 18:27
Owned TM-games: TMUF, TMNF

Re: Cost of adding tracks to Solo campaign

Post by Beta64 » 27 Nov 2009 23:46

As far as I know, it has always been 50 coppers.

Queen Jadis
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 459
Joined: 18 May 2009 21:37
Owned TM-games: TMUF,TMNF,TMSX,TMN
Manialink(s): jadis
Location: Scotland

Re: Cost of adding tracks to Solo campaign

Post by Queen Jadis » 28 Nov 2009 20:28

Don't resurrect ancient topics. Btw, adding a challenge to My Campaign only costs 10 coppers, if it's already been added by another player (viewtopic.php?f=42&t=22682).
Image
______________________________
My manialink: Jadiscolor>
My TM Blog

Locked