remove the freezone of my server

General Discussion about Trackmania United

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
Fred
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 14
Joined: 02 May 2013 20:45
Owned TM-games: TMNF

remove the freezone of my server

Post by Fred » 13 Jul 2015 18:12

hi

i would like remove the freezone of my server.

how to do pls.

i try to go on "Freezone Servers" Manialink, but i have this message:

Error
Authentification failed


i use the good account with which I have paid the deposit 10,000 coppers and with which I pay every week 250 coppers.

please help me

thx

Alinoa
Developer
Developer
Posts: 1358
Joined: 18 Apr 2007 16:32

Re: remove the freezone of my server

Post by Alinoa » 16 Jul 2015 09:28

What is your server login?
To add a server in your favorit list, copy this link in your game’s browser address bar
tmtp://#addfavourite=serverlogin

For direct hosting open to all, write <hide_server>1</hide_server> in the command line and use
tmtp://#join=serverlogin

Post Reply