how can i change my province on my profile

General discussion about all the Trackmania series.

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
darrenvox
pedestrian
pedestrian
Posts: 12
Joined: 10 May 2008 21:27
Owned TM-games: TMNF
Location: Canada
Contact:

how can i change my province on my profile

Post by darrenvox » 27 Oct 2014 13:21

its currently set as alberta and i want it changed to ontario so that it doenst show where i once lived!!


can i change it in game or do i have to ask for that!! (in future it would be nicer to have a game)

and also another idea to allow users to be allowed notice when their accounts go offline..

mine is right now alberta and i also tried to change it in game but it said i have to have coppers and ive googled and no avail...any ideas??

User avatar
TMarc
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 17
Joined: 16 Nov 2013 11:59
Owned TM-games: TMUF, TM²
Contact:

Re: how can i change my province on my profile

Post by TMarc » 07 Feb 2015 00:29

Do you have the same message?
viewtopic.php?f=42&t=27683

Changing the region costs 200 coppers.
Coppers you can earn by playing the official campaigns in solo mode, and reaching medals.

Post Reply