fx colors and fx blur (how to use?)

Everything else which you can't find above

Moderator: TM-Patrol

Post Reply
BDS14
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 20
Joined: 13 Sep 2007 21:13
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU

fx colors and fx blur (how to use?)

Post by BDS14 » 18 Oct 2007 19:14

Hello,

I love to make tracks, only thing, i also want to add fx colors and blur but i don't know how to use it.

Does some1 got a tut or could explain me? :|

TY
BDS14

BAS1234
speedy pilot
speedy pilot
Posts: 325
Joined: 07 Sep 2006 15:33
Owned TM-games: United, Nations
Location: Somewhere in the Netherlands

Re: fx colors and fx blur (how to use?)

Post by BAS1234 » 22 Oct 2007 17:04

If you want to see the FX colors and blurs you need a high performance grafics card, if you have one, you must open the "beginning screen" were you can play the settings, update, ect... just the main screen... Go to configure, press advanced and enable the PostProcess FXs... now you can add the fx effects in the Media Tracker... If you can't see them you need a better grafics card.

BDS14
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 20
Joined: 13 Sep 2007 21:13
Owned TM-games: TMN, TMU

Re: fx colors and fx blur (how to use?)

Post by BDS14 » 22 Oct 2007 17:19

k thanx, alreadyknew, forgot to post that, but thnks anyways ;)

User avatar
Yoshi
wheelbarrow operator
wheelbarrow operator
Posts: 16
Joined: 02 Feb 2008 21:30
Owned TM-games: TMU
Manialink(s): Go Go

Re: fx colors and fx blur (how to use?)

Post by Yoshi » 14 Feb 2008 16:01

I don't really :oops: ,but u can do internet racing and find out :!: :!: :!: :mrgreen: :mrgreen: :) :) :)


Thanks for lisen- (got it of the simpsons movie) ing :1

seconds later...
Just got an :idea: :!: go on to new track and click on a picture of a video and click on the top words thn your on it :!: :coast :island :island2 :bay
[*][*][*][*]

Post Reply